Find us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  YouTube  RSS Feed  Google Translate
 
Divisions

 

 

AGENCY ADMINISTRATORS

 

Richard Mingoia

President/CEO

rmingoia@ycs.org

 

Phil DeFalco

Executive Vice President/COO

pdefalco@ycs.org

 

Ruth Ann Hunt

Education Director

rahunt@ycs.org

 

 

Mary Vogt

Executive Assistant

Education Division

201-944-6608

mvogt@ycs.org

 

 SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS 

 
 Ernest M. May Academy

Clare Burke/Principal

201-209-9070

cburke@ycs.org

 

 Ft. Lee Education Center

Ruth Ann Hunt/Principal

201-944-6608

rahunt@ycs.org

 

 George Washington School

John Cerniglia/Principal

201-931-1301

jcerniglia@ycs.org

 Independence High School

Keith Edghill/Principal

973-372-5601 ext 8

kedghill@ycs.org